Our Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors Roster 

Chair - Lynn Morgan

Vice-Chair - Walt Kruse

Secretary-Treasurer – Frank Axe


The make-up of the ATCAA Board of Directors reflects elected officials, community leaders, and representatives of the low income community to assure that a wide range of community needs and views are presented. Election of Officers is held every other year. The board consists of no less than 15 members and no more than 18 members. All board members serve on various committees as well.


ATCAA Board Meetings

ATCAA Board of Directors meetings are held on the second Friday of every other month beginning with the month of February, alternating between Jackson and Sonora or held at both Service Centers via video conference.

Screenshot (7).png

Committee Assignments 2021


Lynn Morgan, Board Chairperson – Chairperson of Committee:  Private Sector, Amador County

Walt Kruse, Board Vice-Chairperson – Low Income Sector, Tuolumne County

Frank Axe, Board Secretary/Treasurer - Public Sector, Amador County

Jeff Brown– Public Sector, Amador County

Kathleen Haff -Public Sector, Tuolumne County

Joni Drake – Low Income Representative, Amador County

Lloyd Schneider – Private Sector, Tuolumne County


Frank Axe, Board Secretary/Treasurer – Chairperson of Committee: Public Sector, Amador County

Kathleen Haff – Public Sector, Tuolumne County

Lynn Morgan – Private Sector, Amador County

Jim Wilmarth – Private Sector, Amador County


Walt Kruse, Board Vice-Chairperson – Chairperson of Committee: Low Income Sector, Tuolumne County

Mary Pulskamp – Low Income Sector, Amador County

Colette Such – Public Sector, Tuolumne County

Daniel Anaiah Kirk– Public Sector, Tuolumne County

Susan Ross – Private Sector, Amador County

Lloyd Schneider – Private Sector, Tuolumne County


Lynn Morgan – Private Sector, Amador County

Serafina Thomas – Low Income Sector, Amador/Tuolumne County

BOARD banner VACANCY.fw.png
2021 Meeting Schedule

(Subject to Change)


Meetings are generally held every other month on the 2nd Friday of the month and alternate between Amador and Tuolumne counties. Board meetings begin at 10:30AM.

Date                               Location

February 12, 2021       Zoom Meeting*

April 9, 2021                 Zoom Meeting*

June 11, 2021               Zoom Meeting*

August 13, 2021           Zoom Meeting*

October 8, 2021            Zoom Meeting*

December 10, 2021     Zoom Meeting*

*Until further notice: Virtual meetings due to COVID. Find login information here


Amador County board meeting location unless otherwise announced:

ATCAA Jackson Service Center

Community Room

10590 Hwy 88, Jackson, CA 95642



Tuolumne County board meeting location unless otherwise announced: 

ATCAA Sonora Service Center

2nd Fl. Conference Room

427 N. Highway 49, Sonora, CA 95370



Committee meetings will be posted as they occur.


Do you have the passion and desire to help your community? Interested in volunteering on our Board or in another capacity? Contact ATCAA’s Executive Director Joseph Bors at 533-1397 in Sonora or 223-1485 in Jackson to learn more about volunteer leadership and other opportunities within ATCAA.

Ralph M. Brown Act:

As a public agency, ATCAA follows the open meeting Ralph M. Brown, California Government Code § 54950.