Quick access to
Emergent Needs

Classic Title

GET TO KNOW US
GET INVOLVED
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
GET THE LATEST
Our Blog
Our Successes

LOCATIONS

Jackson Service Center

AMADOR COUNTY

10590 Hwy 88

Jackson, CA. 95642

209-223-1485

Sonora Service Center

TUOLUMNE COUNTY

427 N. Highway 49, Suite 305

Sonora, CA. 95370

209-533-1397

ECS- Head Start/Early Head Start Main Office

Serving Amador and

Tuolumne Counties

427 N. Highway 49, Suite 202

Sonora, CA. 95370

209-533-0361 

Open M-TH, 9am-3:30pm

 Head Start Center Contacts

Open to the public Monday through Thursday.
9am - 12pm  / 1:00pm - 4:00pm.
feeding-america.png

Family Learning Center

Serving Tuolumne County

18080 Blue Bell East

Sonora, CA. 95370

209-533-5065

adopt a family 2019 sq.fw.png
email sig Turkey Drive 2019.fw.png

© 2019 Amador Tuolumne Community Action Agency.  Contact Webmaster.

“Watch the pennies, and the dollars will take care of themselves."

-Benjamin Franklin  

$mart Money for $uccess

This course provides tools to assist in achieving financial goals by creating realistic budget and strategies for long-term financial stability. It teaches concepts on spending behavior, money challenges and how to set goals. Other topics include:

  • Repairing credit damage;

  • Budgeting;

  • Credit Reports;

  • Fair Housing;

  • Landlord-Tenant Relationships.

 

All classes are free. Refreshments provided. 

To reserve your space for all areas and times listed below, call 209-223-1485 x223 or x243

 

 

Amador schedule and location

Thursday, January 10, 2019          4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,February 7, 2019           4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,March 7, 2019                4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,April 11, 2019                 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,May 9, 2019                    4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,June 6, 2019                   4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,July 11, 2019                  4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,August 8, 2019               4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,September 12, 2019     4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,October 10, 2019           4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,November 7, 2019         4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday,December 5, 2019         4:00 PM – 8:-00 PM

 

Location:
Kennedy Meadows Apt. complex
Rental office conference room
701 New York Ranch Rd., Jackson, CA.


 

Calaveras schedule and location

Tuesday, January  8, 2019            9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 5, 2019           12:00 noon - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5, 2019                9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, April 9, 2019                   12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 7, 2019                    9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, June 4, 2019                   12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 9, 2019                    9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 6, 2019              12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019     9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019            12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019        9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019        12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

 

Location:
Health and Human Services Building, Room 116
509 E. St. Charles Street @ Highway 49, San Andreas, CA.

 

Tuolumne County Schedule and Location

Tuesday, February 12, 2019       9:00 AM – 1 PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2019           12:00 noon – 4: PM

Tuesday, April 23, 2019              9:00 AM – 1 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019             12:00 noon – 4 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2019             9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019               12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2019           9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24  2019   12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019          9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019   12:00 noon – 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019     :00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Location:

ATCAA Service Center, 3rd Floor Conference Rm.

427 N. Highway 49, Sonora, CA.