

2024 ATCAA Board of Directors

Chair – Frank Axe	Vice Chair – Joni Drake	Treasurer – Claire Gunselman
Chair – Frank Axe	vice chair – John Drake	rreasurer – Claire Gunselman

Non Roard Mombors			
VACANT – Low_Income Sector (T)	VACANT – Private Sector (T)		
Pastor Mark Smith – Private Sector (A) Faith Based Community	VACANT – Low-Income Sector (A)		
Lynn Morgan - Private Sector (A) Amador Senior Foundation	Carol Rush – Private Sector (A) Expertise in Head Start & Early Child Education (A)		
Susan Conn – Low-Income Representative (A)	Lloyd Schneider - Private Sector (T) Schneider Learning Services		
Mary Pulskamp - Low Income Representative (A) Marriage and Family Therapist Local Business Owner	Jennifer Grenland - Low Income Representative (T) Head Start Policy Council Member		
Joni Drake - Low Income Representative (A)	Cathy Parker – Low Income Representative/Mental Health (T) Director, Well Being Adventist Hospital		
Claire Gunselman – Public Sector (A) Sutter Creek City Council	Andy Merrill- Public Sector (T) City of Sonora, City Council		
Jeff Brown - Public Sector (JPGB) (A) Amador Board of Supervisors	Jaron Brandon - Public Sector (JPGB) (T) Tuolumne Board of Supervisors		
Frank Axe – Public Sector (JPGB) (A) Amador Board of Supervisors	Ryan Campbell - Public Sector (JPGB) (T) Tuolumne Board of Supervisors		

Non-Board Members

John Whitefleet, Esq Porter Scott Attorneys Consultant Agreement with Board-Legal Retainer
Consultant Agreement with Board-Legar Netamer
Cynthia Rockwell – ATCAA Board Secretary